Lincolnshire Indoor Bowling Association

Kindly sponsored by
Lincolnshire Co-op

Mixed Pairs


Boston Chantal Spencer Jonathan West Scunthorpe Maureen Wilkinson John Davidson
Dunholme Barbara Heath Ian Walker Skegness Mandy Brummitt Bryn Foxon
Grantham Caroline Davis Jake Meakins Sleaford  Kath Lake Paul Roberts
Horncastle Neil Rodgers Sheila Grimwood Spalding Martin Spencer Chelsea Tomlin
Lincoln A Sheila Plaskitt Kevin Rands Stamford A Shirley Suffling Mick Humphreys
Lincoln B Maria Clarke Mick Thompson Stamford B Moira Holroyd John Holroyd
Lincoln C Kath Draper George Draper Stamford C Katie Bailey Paul Bailey
Lincoln D Jean Morris Paul Morris Stamford D Christine Ford Martyn Dolby
Louth  Anne Burchell Alan Dent      

 Prelim to be played by 1st January (Contact by 22nd Nov)

P1 Lincoln D  15-14 Stamford D 

Last 16 to be played by 9th February (Contact by 10th Jan) 

1 Spalding 18-9 Stamford C
2 Stamford A 12-17 Sleaford
3 Boston w/o-conc Stamford B
4 Grantham 19-18 Lincoln D
5 Lincoln A 17-11 Dunholme
6 Skegness 15-17 Lincoln C
7 Horncastle 13-24 Lincoln B
8 Louth 19-14 Scunthorpe

Quarter Finals to be played by 15th March (Contact by 14th Feb) 

Q1 Grantham 14-15 Sleaford
Q2 Lincoln C 17-10 Louth
Q3 Lincoln A 26-2 Lincoln B
Q4 Spalding 4-20 Boston

Semi Finals to be played at Spalding on Saturday 28th March

1 Sleaford V Boston
2 Lincoln A V Lincoln C

Final to be played at Lincoln on Sunday 19th April

Drawn by Martin McGowan (President) & Richard White (Chairman)

Dress for 1/8 & 1/4 Finals, Club Shirt, Grey Trousers/Shorts or EIBA registered Trousers/Shorts 

Dress for Semi Final & Finals, Club Shirt, White Trousers/Shorts or EIBA registered Trousers/Shorts

Any colour Bowls Manufactured Shoes

18 ends or 3 hours 30 minutes including trial ends, & the jack shall not be cast after that time has expired.

In the event of the jack being hit off rink, it will be replaced at a predetermined point(s) on the rink

before the next bowl is delivered or the end decided.