Lincolnshire Indoor Bowling Association

Kindly sponsored by
Lincolnshire Co-op

Sutton St. James

26 Fishergate
Sutton St. James
PE12 0EN
01945 440234
Secretary
Mr. F. Campling
01945 440234
fscampling@btconnect.com

Stamford & District

Exeter Gardens
Stamford
PE9 2RN
01780 756452
Secretary
Mrs. C. Warters
01780 754274
carolwarters@hotmail.com
Fixture Secretary
Tony Barwell
01778 560124
a.barwell122@btinternet.com
Competition Secretary
Bob Warters
01780 721411
bob.warters@btinternet.com
LIBA Reps
John Pearson
07941052197
johnpearson35@btinternet.com

Spalding & District

Castlefield Albion Street
Spalding
PE11 2AJ
01775 724359

Sleaford & District

East Banks
Sleaford
NG34 7HQ
01529 413755
Secretary
Barbara Barnes
01529 306545
barbbarnes19@gmail.com
Fixture Secretary
Steve Cambers
07588 478114 or 01526 832945
stevecambers@gmail.com
Competition Secretary
Steve Cambers
LIBA Reps
Peter Tyler
01522 546813 or 07855 308706
taggy54@ntlworld.com

Skegness & District

Wainfleet Road
Skegness
PE25 2EL
01754 767210
Secretary
Peter Hopkins
01754 767210
skegnessibc@btconnect.com
Competition Secretary
Jane Conway
07484 228409
cjanehilary@yahoo.com
President
Peter Hopkins (Chairman)

Scunthorpe & District

Carlton Street
Scunthorpe
DN15 6TA
01724 280777
Secretary
Vacant
Fixture Secretary
John Hopkinson
01777 949736
johnhopkinson29@gmail.com
Competition Secretary
Paul Johnson
07540 089104
pajohnson90@gmail.com
LIBA Reps
John Hopkinson

Louth & District

Birch Road
Louth
LN11 8DU
01507 609227
Secretary
Mr. S. Reeson
01507 609227
simonreeson@louthindoorbowls.co.uk
Fixture Secretary
Simon Reeson
01507 609227
simonreeson@louthindoorbowls.co.uk
Competition Secretary
Simon Reeson
01507 609227
simonreeson@louthindoorbowls.co.uk
LIBA Reps
Simon Reeson
01507 609227
simonreeson@louthindoorbowls.co.uk

Lincoln & District

Hall Drive
Lincoln
LN6 7SW
01522 526237
Secretary
Danny Brown
01522 526237
danny@lincolnibc.co.uk
Fixture Secretary
Danny Brown
Competition Secretary
Danny Brown
LIBA Reps
Trevor Wooton
01522 691196
wootontrevor89@gmail.com
Dave Hempsall
01522 871209
david.hempsall1@ntlworld.com

Horncastle & District

Coronation Walk,
Horncastle
LN6 9HP
01507 522147
Secretary
Mrs Jayne Taplin
07429 035503
jaynetaplin@gmail.com
Fixture Secretary
Mrs Cynthia Wells
01526 351794
cynthia.wells@mypostoffice.co.uk
Competition Secretary
Tracy Nunn
01526 344025
tmnunn59@btinternet.com
LIBA Reps
Tracy Nunn
John Scholey
01507 578240

Grantham & District

Trent Road
Grantham
NG31 7XQ
01476 578324
Secretary
Mrs. Linda Smith
07599 135599
gadibc1981@gmail.com
Fixture Secretary
Terry Berridge
07745 053859
tezanddeb@sky.com
Competition Secretary
Bruce Allen
01476 403773
maggieandbruce@hotmail.com
President
Mr. B. Goodchild
01476 577751
LIBA Reps
Bruce Allen
Terry Berridge

Dunholme & District

Honeyholes Lane
Dunholme
Lincoln
LN2 3SU
01673 861683

Boston & District

Rosebery Avenue
Boston
PE21 7QR
01205 363156
Secretary
Peter Copeland
01205 722091
peter.copeland@btinternet.com
Fixture Secretary
Tanya Brown
01205 363156
tanya@bostonindoor.co.uk
Competition Secretary
Jill Smith
01205 360118
LIBA Reps
Tony Powell
01526 344292
Richard White
07771 577090
richardw.white@icloud.com