Lincolnshire Indoor Bowling Association

Kindly sponsored by
Lincolnshire Co-op

Boston Bowls

BOSTON BOWLS ROAD SHOW DATES

       
Sunday 10th September Louth IBC 10:00am to 3:00pm
Monday 11th September Sleaford IBC 10:00am to 3:00pm
Tuesday 12th September Doncaster IBC. 10:30am to 3:00pm
Wednesday 13th September Lincoln IBC. 10:30am to 6:30pm
Thursday 14th September Lincoln IBC 10:30am to 4:30pm
Wednesday 20th September Dunholme IBC 10:00am to 3:00pm
Thursday 21st September Horncastle IBC. 10:00am to 2:00pm
    with Andy Thomson, Taylor Bowls  
Wednesday 11th October Scunthorpe IBC 10:00am to 4:30pm
Friday 13th October Skegness IBC 10:00am to 3:00pm

See us at the Ladies & Gents Nationals

at Leamington Spa

Saturday 5th August to Sunday 3rd September

Telephone: 01205 761154                 Mobile: 07831 440365

E-mail: sales@bostonbowls.co.uk

Visit Boston Bowls Online