Lincolnshire Indoor Bowling Association

Kindly sponsored by
Lincolnshire Co-op

Boston Bowls

BOSTON BOWLS ROAD SHOW DATES

       
Monday 30th September Horncastle I.B.C. 10:30am to 6:30pm
Wednesday 2nd October Scunthorpe I.B.C. 10:30am to 4:30pm
Friday 4th October Lincoln I.B.C. 10:30am to 4:30pm
Saturday 5th October Lincoln I.B.C. 8:30am to 4:30pm
Thursday 14th Noverber Lincoln I.B.C. 10:30am to 6:30pm
Friday 15th November Lincoln I.B.C. 10:30am to 4:30pm
Wednesday 20th November Grantham I.B.C.. 10:00am to 3:00pm
Monday 25th November Boston I.B.C. 11:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday 26th November Boston I.B.C. 11:00am to 4:00pm
Wednesday 27th November Dunholme I.B.C. 10:00am to 3:00pm
Thursday 5th December Sleaford I.B.C. 10:00am to 3:00pm
Tuesday 10th December Doncaster I.B.C. 10:30am to 3:00pm
Friday 13th December Skegness I.B.C. 10:00am to 3:00pm
Monday 16th December Horncastle I.B.C. 10:30am to 6:30pm
Tuesday 17th December Louth I.B.C. 10:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday 18th December Lincoln I.BC. 10:30am to 6:30pm
Thursday 19th December Lincoln I.B.C. 10:30am to 4:30pm

We will be taking woods for test & stamp

on Friday 20th December

Telephone: 01205 761154                 Mobile: 07831 440365

E-mail: sales@bostonbowls.co.uk

Visit Boston Bowls Online @ www.bostonbowls.co.uk