Lincolnshire Indoor Bowling Association

Kindly sponsored by
Lincolnshire Co-op

Boston Bowls

BOSTON BOWLS ROAD SHOW DATES

       
Wednesday 25th April Heighington B.C. 10:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday 28th April Airmyn B.C. 10:00am to 3:00pm
Monday 7th May Eastgate B.C. Lincoln 10:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday 19th May Jubille Park B.C. Woodhall 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sunday 20th May Winterton B.C. 9:30am to 2:00pm
Sunday 27th May Cemex B.C. 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday 2nd June Linden B.C. (Barratts) 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday 23rd June Marton & Gate B.C. 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday 30th June Kirmington B.C. 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday 28th July Jubilee Park B.C. Woodhall

9:00am to 1:00pm

See us at the Ladies & Gents Nationals

at

Leamington Spa

Saturday 4th August – Sunday 2nd September

 

Telephone: 01205 761154                 Mobile: 07831 440365

E-mail: sales@bostonbowls.co.uk

Visit Boston Bowls Online @ www.bostonbowls.co.uk