Lincolnshire Indoor Bowling Association

Kindly sponsored by
Lincolnshire Co-op

Boston Bowls

BOSTON BOWLS ROAD SHOW DATES

       
Friday 27th October Grantham IBC 10:00am to 3:00pm
Monday 30th October Horncastle IBC 10:30am to 6:30pm
Wednesday 1st November Lincoln IBC. 10:30am to 6:30pm
Thursday 2nd November Lincoln IBC 10:30am to 4:30pm
Monday 13th November Boston IBC 11:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday 14th November Boston IBC. 11:00am to 4:00pm
Friday 1st December Skegness IBC 10:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday 6th December Dunholme IBC 10:00am to 3:00pm
Monday 11th December Doncaster IBC 10:30am to 3:00pm
Monday 18th December Sleaford IBC 10:00am to 3:00pm
Tuesday 19th December Louth IBC 10:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday 20th December Lincoln IBC 10:30am to 6:30pm
Thursday 21st December Lincoln IBC 10:30am to 4:30pm

Need your woods stamping?

Mark will be taking woods for test & stamp on

Friday 22nd December 2017

Telephone: 01205 761154                 Mobile: 07831 440365

E-mail: sales@bostonbowls.co.uk

Visit Boston Bowls Online